Our Team

Canterbury, Christchurch

Rachael Rayner
Local Proppy Expert - Canterbury
Listings - 4
027 812 0896 rachael@proppy.co.nz
Andrew McNab
National Sales Manager
Listings - 5
021 797 003 andrew@proppy.co.nz

Coromandel

Joy Cains
Local Proppy Expert - Thames
Listings - 7
021 124 9573 joy@proppy.co.nz
Viv Attwell
Local Proppy Expert - Coromandel
Listings - 2
027 483 8220 viv@proppy.co.nz
Anzhar Ali
Local Proppy Expert - Hamilton
Listings - 1
022 418 1577 anzhar@proppy.co.nz
Talette Sylva
Local Proppy Expert
Listings - 1
021 752 243 talette@proppy.co.nz

Nelson

Hannah Walker
Co-Founder & Sales Consultant
Listings - 13
021 2222 589 hannah@proppy.co.nz
Fiona Chapman
Local Proppy Expert
Listings - 9
0275330234 fiona@proppy.co.nz

Get in touch today!