Our Team

Yvonne Butland
Local Proppy Expert - Auckland
Listings - 1
021 4343 10 yvonne@proppy.co.nz
Bruce Manning
Local Proppy Expert - Auckland
 
027 497 8417 bruce@proppy.co.nz
Paul Houchen
Local Proppy Expert - Auckland
Listings - 14
027 243 6752 paulh@proppy.co.nz
Jamie Gray
Local Proppy Expert - Auckland
 
0272828782 jamie@proppy.co.nz
Barry Greer
Local Proppy Expert- Auckland
Listings - 27
027 666 9420 barry@proppy.co.nz

Canterbury, Christchurch

Rachael Rayner
Local Proppy Expert - Canterbury
Listings - 1
027 812 0896 rachael@proppy.co.nz
Andrew McNab
National Sales Manager
Listings - 5
021 797 003 andrew@proppy.co.nz

Coromandel

Joy Cains
Local Proppy Expert - Thames
Listings - 8
021 124 9573 joy@proppy.co.nz
Viv Attwell
Local Proppy Expert - Coromandel
Listings - 3
027 483 8220 viv@proppy.co.nz
Anzhar Ali
Local Proppy Expert - Hamilton
Listings - 2
022 418 1577 anzhar@proppy.co.nz
Talette Sylva
Local Proppy Expert
Listings - 5
021 752 243 talette@proppy.co.nz

Nelson

Fiona Chapman
Local Proppy Expert
Listings - 12
0275330234 fiona@proppy.co.nz
Hannah Walker
Co-Founder & Sales Consultant
Listings - 18
021 2222 589 hannah@proppy.co.nz

Wellington/Kapiti Coast

Andy Bell
Local Proppy Expert
Listings - 2
0274475522 andy@proppy.co.nz

Get in touch today!